NRHA Staff Contacts

Main Phone Number: (405) 946-7400
Main Fax Number: (405) 946-8425

RECEPTION
Kimberly Tomlin
(405)946-7400 x 100
Receptionist

EXECUTIVE
Gary Carpenter
(405)946-7400
gcarpenter@nrha.com
Commissioner

FINANCE
John Foy
(405)946-7400 x 109
jfoy@nrha.com
Chief Financial Officer
Chris Mossman
(405)946-7400 x 104
cmossman@nrha.com
Director of Accounting
Debbie Shupe
(405)946-7400 x 107
dshupe@nrha.com
Sr. Accounting Supervisor
Accounts Receivable and Accounts Payable
Eric Bass
(405)946-7400 x 121
ericb@nrha.com
Accounting Coordinator

MARKETING (Marketing, Youth, RHSF, Sire & Dam)
Christa Morris
(405)946-7400 x 129
cmorris@nrha.com
Senior Director of Marketing
Hayley Lewallen
(405)946-7400 x 103
hlewallen@nrha.com
Senior Coordinator of Marketing
Sire & Dam, Youth
Chris Dennis
(405)946-7400 x 125
cdennis@nrha.com
Senior Coordinator of RHSF
Reining Horse Sports Foundation
Haley Carmen
hcarmen@nrha.com
Website & Marketing Specialist
Website Design, Development, & Administration; New Media; Internet Marketing

BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT
Todd Barden
(405)946-7400 x 106
tbarden@nrha.com
Senior Director of Business Development
Corporate Partnerships & Merchandise
Christina Brezack
(405)946-7400 x 204
cbrezack@nrha.com
Senior Coordinator of Business Development
Event Sponsorships & NRHA Inside Reining

EVENTS & AFFILIATES
Shianne Megel
(405)946-7400 x 122
smegel@nrha.com
Director of Events & Affiliates
Tiffany Gonzales
(405)946-7400 x 123
tgonzales@nrha.com
Senior Coordinator of Events
Horse Sales, Derby Entries & Non Pro Program
Megan Lundquist
(405)946-7400 x 128
mlundquist@nrha.com
Coordinator of Affiliates
Affiliates & Protests
Samantha Oldfield
(405)946-7400 x 110
soldfield@nrha.com
Coordinator of Events
Nominations & Green Reiner Program
Rachel Bergren
(405)946-7400 x 137
rbergren@nrha.com
Coordinator of Events
Event Conditions, Stall Sponsorships & Box Seats
Todd Knerr
(405)946-7400 x 102
showmanager@nrha.com
Futurity and Derby Show Manager
Terri Sharp
(405)946-7400 x 120
tradeshow@nrha.com
Trade Show Manager

MEMBER SERVICES
Shianne Megel
(405)946-7400 x 122
smegel@nrha.com
Director of Events & Affiliates
Jamie Boller
(405)946-7400 x 118
jboller@nrha.com
Manager of Member Services
Rule Changes, Steward Program, Eligibility & Show Secretary Program
Kristen Liesman
(405)946-7400 x 113
kliesman@nrha.com
Coordinator of Member Services
Show Approvals & Trophy Orders
Tracey Natoli
(405)946-7400 x 115
tnatoli@nrha.com
Coordinator of Member Services
Show Results, Top 10 & Top 20 Standings
Liz Feuerstein
(405)946-7400 x 131
lfeuerstein@nrha.com
Member Services Representative
Memberships and Licenses submitted at shows

REINER
Carol Trimmer
(405)946-7400 x 117
ctrimmer@nrha.com
Senior Director of Publications
Sara Jensen
(405)946-7400 x 136
sjensen@nrha.com
Assistant Editor
Sharon Barr
(419)628-3711
advertising@nrha.com
Advertising Manager
Chris Maedche
(505)865-7050
doubleoranch@hotmail.com
Advertising Account Executive
Bucky Harris
(405)946-7400 x 132
bharris@nrha.com
Director of Art, Advertising & Design
Jana Thomason
(405)946-7400 x 138
jthomason@nrha.com
Manager of Editorial Production & Design
Martha Haglund
(405)946-7400 x 133
mhaglund@nrha.com
Graphics

INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY
Dennis York
(405)946-7400 x 203
dyork@nrha.com
Senior Network Administrator
Dan Dobbs
(405)946-7400 x 205
ddobbs@nrha.com
Programmer Analyst / DBA
Brian Richardson
(405)946-7400 x 126
brichardson@nrha.com
Programmer Analyst / DBA