The NRHA office will close at 4pm today.













NRHA Staff Contacts

Main Phone Number: (405) 946-7400
Main Fax Number: (405) 946-8425

EXECUTIVE
Gary Carpenter
(405)946-7400
gcarpenter@nrha.com
Commissioner
Christa Morris-Stone
(405)946-7400 x 105
cmorris@nrha.com
Chief Communications Officer & Assistant Commissioner
Elections Administrator
Maxine Johnston
(405)946-7400
mjohnston@nrha.com
Administrative Coordinator

ACCOUNTING
John Foy
(405)946-7400 x 109
jfoy@nrha.com
Chief Financial Officer
Chris Mossman
(405)946-7400 x 104
cmossman@nrha.com
Senior Director of Accounting
Debbie Shupe
(405)946-7400 x 107
dshupe@nrha.com
Sr. Accounting Supervisor
Accounts Receivable and Accounts Payable
Pam Wilcox
(405)946-7400 x 121
pwilcox@nrha.com
Coordinator of Accounting

MARKETING & OUTREACH
Hayley Eberle
(405)946-7400 x 103
heberle@nrha.com
Manager of Marketing & Outreach
Alliances, Sire & Dam, Outfitters
Jana Thomason
(405)946-7400 x 138
jthomason@nrha.com
Senior Manager of Creative & Design
Graphics
Haley Carmen
hcarmen@nrha.com
Website & Communications
Website Design, Development, & Administration; New Media; Internet Marketing

REINING HORSE FOUNDATION
Leslie Baker
(405)946-7400 x 106
lbaker@nrha.com
Executive Director

CORPORATE RELATIONS
Sammi Miller
(405)946-7400 x 208
smiller@nrha.com
Director of Corporate Relations

EVENTS
Shianne Megel
(405)946-7400 x 122
smegel@nrha.com
Senior Director of Events
Katie Pfeifer
(405)946-7400 x 119
stalls@nrha.com

Stalls, Box Seats
Todd Knerr
(405)946-7400 x 102
showmanager@nrha.com
tradeshow@nrha.com
Futurity & Derby Show Manager, Trade Show Manager
Tiffany Gonzales
(405)946-7400 x 123
tgonzales@nrha.com
Director of Project Management
Horse Sales, Eligibility

MEMBER & SHOW SERVICES
Liz Kelsey
(405)946-7400 x 131
lkelsey@nrha.com
Manager of Member & Show Services
Laura Young-Baldwin
(405)946-7400 x 118
lbaldwin@nrha.com
Member & Show Services Representative
Rushes & Membership, License Processing, Leases, Nominations, Event Entries
Sarah Becker Hansen
(405)946-7400 x 115
shansen@nrha.com
Member & Show Services Representative
Show Results, Entry Level Program, Memberships, Competition Licenses, Leases
Annika Tollefson
(405)946-7400 x 136
atollefson@nrha.com
Member & Show Services Representative
Show Approvals, Trophy Orders, Memberships, Competition Licenses, Leases

COMPETITION & EDUCATION
Samantha Oldfield
(405)946-7400 x 110
soldfield@nrha.com
Senior Manager of Competition & Education
Medications, Protests, European Liasion
Kristen Liesman
(405)946-7400 x 113
kliesman@nrha.com
Manager of Competition & Education
Judges, Stewards, Show Secretary Program
Lauren Rufo
(405)946-7400 x 128
lrufo@nrha.com
Affiliate Program Representative
Affiliates and Affiliate Awards

REINER
Simona Diale
(405)946-7400 x 134
sdiale@nrha.com
Senior Director of Publications
Carol Trimmer
(405)946-7400 x 117
ctrimmer@nrha.com
Editor Emeritus
Sara Honegger
(405)946-7400 x 206
shonegger@nrha.com
Assistant Editor
Sharon Barr
(419)628-3711
advertising@nrha.com
Advertising Manager
Chris Maedche
(505)681-3595
doubleoranch@hotmail.com
Advertising Account Executive
Bucky Harris
(405)946-7400 x 132
bharris@nrha.com
Director of Art, Advertising & Design
Martha Haglund
(405)946-7400 x 133
mhaglund@nrha.com
Graphics

INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY
Dan Dobbs
(405)946-7400 x 205
ddobbs@nrha.com
Director of Information and Technology