NRHA Staff Contacts

Main Phone Number: (405) 946-7400
Main Fax Number: (405) 946-8425

EXECUTIVE
Gary Carpenter
(405)946-7400
gcarpenter@nrha.com
Commissioner
Liz Kelsey
(405)946-7400 x 131
lkelsey@nrha.com
Executive Assistant
Board of Directors & Executive Committee
Christa Morris
(405)946-7400 x 105
cmorris@nrha.com
Assistant Commissioner
Elections Administrator
Maxine Johnston
(405)946-7400
mjohnston@nrha.com
Receptionist

FINANCE
John Foy
(405)946-7400 x 109
jfoy@nrha.com
Chief Financial Officer
Chris Mossman
(405)946-7400 x 104
cmossman@nrha.com
Director of Accounting
Debbie Shupe
(405)946-7400 x 107
dshupe@nrha.com
Sr. Accounting Supervisor
Accounts Receivable and Accounts Payable
Eric Bass
(405)946-7400 x 121
ericb@nrha.com
Accounting Coordinator

MARKETING
Hayley Eberle
(405)946-7400 x 103
heberle@nrha.com
Manager of Marketing & Communications
Alliances
Jana Thomason
(405)946-7400 x 138
jthomason@nrha.com
Senior Manager of Creative & Design
Haley Carmen
hcarmen@nrha.com
Website & Communications
Website Design, Development, & Administration; New Media; Internet Marketing

CORPORATE RELATIONS
Sammi Miller
(405)946-7400 x 208
smiller@nrha.com
Director of Corporate Relations
Christina Brezack-Randall
(405)946-7400 x 204
cbrezack@nrha.com
Manager of Corporate Relations
Merchandise

EVENTS & AFFILIATES
Shianne Megel
(405)946-7400 x 122
smegel@nrha.com
Director of Events & Affiliates
Tiffany Gonzales
(405)946-7400 x 123
tgonzales@nrha.com
Manager of Events
Horse Sales & Derby Entries
Megan Lundquist
(405)946-7400 x 128
mlundquist@nrha.com
Senior Coordinator of Events
Affiliates, Protests, Sire & Dam, & Medications
Samantha Oldfield
(405)946-7400 x 110
soldfield@nrha.com
Senior Coordinator of Events
Nominations
Sara Jensen
(405)946-7400 x 136
sjensen@nrha.com
Senior Coordinator of Events
Youth & Specialized Competition
Kloey Cargill
(405)946-7400 x 137
kcargill@nrha.com
Coordinator of Events
Futurity Entries & Stalls
Todd Knerr
(405)946-7400 x 102
showmanager@nrha.com
tradeshow@nrha.com
Futurity and Derby Show Manager, Trade Show Manager

MEMBER SERVICES
Shianne Megel
(405)946-7400 x 122
smegel@nrha.com
Director of Events & Affiliates
Kristen Liesman
(405)946-7400 x 113
kliesman@nrha.com
Senior Coordinator of Member Services
Show Approvals & Trophy Orders
Tracey Natoli
(405)946-7400 x 115
tnatoli@nrha.com
Coordinator of Member Services
Show Results, Top 10, Top 20 Standings, Non Pro Program
Kinsey Fling
(405)946-7400 x 119
kfling@nrha.com
Coordinator of Member Services
Rushes & Membership, License Processing, Show Secretary Program

REINER
Carol Trimmer
(405)946-7400 x 117
ctrimmer@nrha.com
Senior Director of Publications
Mary Frances Flanders
(405)946-7400 x 206
mflanders@nrha.com
Assistant Editor
Sharon Barr
(419)628-3711
advertising@nrha.com
Advertising Manager
Chris Maedche
(505)865-7050
doubleoranch@hotmail.com
Advertising Account Executive
Bucky Harris
(405)946-7400 x 132
bharris@nrha.com
Director of Art, Advertising & Design
Martha Haglund
(405)946-7400 x 133
mhaglund@nrha.com
Graphics

INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY
Dan Dobbs
(405)946-7400 x 205
ddobbs@nrha.com
Director of Information and Technology