NRHA Staff Contacts

Main Phone Number: (405) 946-7400
Main Fax Number: (405) 946-8425

EXECUTIVE
Gary Carpenter
(405)946-7400
gcarpenter@nrha.com
Commissioner
Christa Morris-Stone
(405)946-7400 x 105
cmorris@nrha.com
Chief Communications Officer & Assistant Commissioner
Elections Administrator
Maxine Johnston
(405)946-7400
mjohnston@nrha.com
Administrative Coordinator

ACCOUNTING
John Foy
(405)946-7400 x 109
jfoy@nrha.com
Chief Financial Officer
Chris Mossman
(405)946-7400 x 104
cmossman@nrha.com
Senior Director of Accounting
Debbie Shupe
(405)946-7400 x 107
dshupe@nrha.com
Sr. Accounting Supervisor
Accounts Receivable and Accounts Payable

MARKETING & OUTREACH
Hayley Eberle
(405)946-7400 x 103
heberle@nrha.com
Manager of Marketing & Outreach
Alliances, Sire & Dam, Outfitters
Jana Thomason
(405)946-7400 x 138
jthomason@nrha.com
Senior Manager of Creative & Design
Graphics
Haley Carmen
hcarmen@nrha.com
Website & Communications
Website Design, Development, & Administration; New Media; Internet Marketing

REINING HORSE FOUNDATION
Leslie Baker
lbaker@nrha.com
Executive Director

CORPORATE RELATIONS
Sammi Miller
(405)946-7400 x 208
smiller@nrha.com
Director of Corporate Relations

EVENTS
Shianne Megel
(405)946-7400 x 122
smegel@nrha.com
Senior Director of Events
Todd Knerr
(405)946-7400 x 102
showmanager@nrha.com
tradeshow@nrha.com
Futurity & Derby Show Manager, Trade Show Manager
Tiffany Gonzales
(405)946-7400 x 123
tgonzales@nrha.com
Director of Project Management
Horse Sales, Eligibility

MEMBER & SHOW SERVICES
Liz Kelsey
(405)946-7400 x 131
lkelsey@nrha.com
Manager of Member & Show Services
Lauren Rufo
(405)946-7400 x 128
lrufo@nrha.com
Member & Show Services Representative
Affiliates and Affiliate Awards, Nominations
Laura Young-Baldwin
(405)946-7400 x 118
lbaldwin@nrha.com
Member & Show Services Representative
Rushes & Membership, License Processing, Leases, Nominations
Sarah Becker Hansen
(405)946-7400 x 115
shansen@nrha.com
Member & Show Services Representative
Show Results, Entry Level Program, Nominations
Lisa Banbury
(405)946-7400 x 119
lbanbury@nrha.com
Member & Show Services Representative
Event Entries, Box Seats, VIP RV
Annika Tollefson
(405)946-7400 x 136
atollefson@nrha.com
Member & Show Services Representative
Show Approvals

COMPETITION & EDUCATION
Samantha Oldfield
(405)946-7400 x 110
soldfield@nrha.com
Manager of Competition & Education
Medications, Protests, European Liason
Kristen Liesman
(405)946-7400 x 113
kliesman@nrha.com
Senior Coordinator of Competition & Education
Trophy Orders, Judges, Stewards, Show Secretary Program

REINER
Simona Diale
(405)946-7400 x 134
sdiale@nrha.com
Senior Director of Publications
Carol Trimmer
(405)946-7400 x 117
ctrimmer@nrha.com
Editor Emeritus
Sharon Barr
(419)628-3711
advertising@nrha.com
Advertising Manager
Chris Maedche
(505)681-3595
doubleoranch@hotmail.com
Advertising Account Executive
Bucky Harris
(405)946-7400 x 132
bharris@nrha.com
Director of Art, Advertising & Design
Martha Haglund
(405)946-7400 x 133
mhaglund@nrha.com
Graphics

INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY
Dan Dobbs
(405)946-7400 x 205
ddobbs@nrha.com
Director of Information and Technology