NRHA Staff Contacts

Main Phone Number: (405) 946-7400
Main Fax Number: (405) 946-8425

EXECUTIVE
Gary Carpenter
(405)946-7400
gcarpenter@nrha.com
Commissioner
Jessica Johnson
(405)946-7400 x 105
jjohnson@nrha.com
Director of Operations
Megan Lundquist
(405)946-7400 x 128
mlundquist@nrha.com
Administrative Assistant

FINANCE
John Foy
(405)946-7400 x 109
jfoy@nrha.com
Chief Financial Officer
Chris Mossman
(405)946-7400 x 104
cmossman@nrha.com
Sr. Accounting Manager
Debbie Shupe
(405)946-7400 x 107
dshupe@nrha.com
Accounting Coordinator
Accounts Receivable and Accounts Payable
Rosaland Rathbun
(405)946-7400 x 121
rrathbun@nrha.comm
Accounting Coordinator
Cash Management

MARKETING & DEVELOPMENT (Marketing, Affiliates, Youth, RHSF, Sire & Dam)
Christa Morris
(405)946-7400 x 129
cmorris@nrha.com
Senior Director of Marketing & Development
Shianne Megel
(405)946-7400 x 122
smegel@nrha.com
Manager of Marketing & Development
Affiliates
Hayley Lewallen
(405)946-7400 x 103
hlewallen@nrha.com
Coordinator of Marketing & Development
Sire & Dam, Youth
Chris Dennis
(405)946-7400 x 125
cdennis@nrha.com
Marketing & Development Representative
Reining Horse Sports Foundation
Haley Carmen
hcarmen@nrha.com
Website & Marketing Specialist
Website Design, Development, & Administration; New Media; Internet Marketing

SPONSORSHIP & TELEVISION PROGRAMMING
Todd Barden
(405)946-7400 x 106
tbarden@nrha.com
Senior Director of Sponsorship & Television Programming
Corporate Partnerships, Sponsorships, Merchandise, NRHA Inside Reining
Christina Brezack
(405)946-7400 x 204
cbrezack@nrha.com
Sr. Coordinator of Sponsorships & Television Programming

ASSOCIATION SERVICES
Michelle Wrigley
(405)946-7400 x 116
mwrigley@nrha.com
Sr. Director of Association Services
Judges, Steward Program, Eligibility & Show Secretary Program
Jamie Boller
(405)946-7400 x 118
jboller@nrha.com
Sr. Coordinator of Events
Event Conditions, Stalls Sponsorships & Box Seats
Tiffany Gonzales
(405)946-7400 x 123
tgonzales@nrha.com
Sr. Coordinator of Association Services
Horse Sales, Derby Entries & Non Pro Program
Kristen Liesman
(405)946-7400 x 113
kliesman@nrha.com
Association Services Representative
Show Approvals & Trophy Orders
Tracey Natoli
(405)946-7400 x 115
tnatoli@nrha.com
Association Services Representative
Show Results, Top 10 & Top 20 Standings
Samantha Oldfield
(405)946-7400 x 110
soldfield@nrha.com
Association Services Representative
Nominations & Green Reiner Program
Todd Knerr
(405)946-7400 x 102
showmanager@nrha.com
Show Manager
Terri Sharp
(405)946-7400 x 120
tradeshow@nrha.com
Trade Show Manager

REINER
Carol Trimmer
(405)946-7400 x 117
ctrimmer@nrha.com
Senior Director of Publications
Hall of Fame Committee Liaison
Sara Jensen
(405)946-7400 x 136
sjensen@nrha.com
Editorial Assistant, Hall of Fame Committee Liaison
Sharon Barr
(419)628-3711
advertising@nrha.com
Advertising Manager
Chris Maedche
(505)865-7050
doubleoranch@hotmail.com
Advertising Account Executive
Bucky Harris
(405)946-7400 x 132
bharris@nrha.com
Director of Art, Advertising & Design
Jana Thomason
(405)946-7400 x 138
jthomason@nrha.com
Manager of Editorial Production & Design
Martha Haglund
(405)946-7400 x 133
mhaglund@nrha.com
Graphics

INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY
Dennis York
(405)946-7400 x 203
dyork@nrha.com
Sr. Network Administrator
Information Technology Committee Liaison
Dan Dobbs
(405)946-7400 x 205
ddobbs@nrha.com
Programmer Analyst / DBA
Brian Richardson
(405)946-7400 x 126
brichardson@nrha.com
Programmer Analyst / DBA