NRHA Board of Directors

The NRHA Board of Directors is comprised of members from different regions of the United States, Canada, Mexico, Europe, South America and Oceania. Working alongside the NRHA Executive Committee, the Board of Directors helps evaluate rules, bylaws, procedures and regulations to grow the sport of reining in a fair and equitable way for all owners, competitors, breeders and reining horse spectators. For additional information and contact information for the NRHA Board of Directors, login to the Members Only section of

Ann Salmon Anderman
South Central Region
Pilot Point, TX

Dave Belson
Southwest Region
Cave Creek, AZ

Jesse Chase
Southeast Region
Wendell, NC

Larry Handley
North Central Region
Ankeny, IA

Kelly Hedges
Northeast Region
Perrysburg, NY

Jeanine Kern
Northwest Region
Monroe, WA

Guy Vernon
Mountain Region
Kiowa, CO

Brett Walters
East Central Region
Bourbon, IN

Mark Blake
RHF President
Edina, MN

Paulus Beurskens
European Council
Heide, Netherlands

Rosanne Sternberg
European Council
Aubrey, TX

Paul Sharp
Oceana Council
Bundaberg, QL, Australia

Joao Marcos
South American Council
Barueri-CEP, Brazil

Kim Maharaj
Western Canada Region
Oak Bluff, MB, Canada

Lee Foster
Eastern Canada Region
Meaford, ON, Canada

Ruben Pacheco
Mexico Region
Yautepes, MR, Mexico