NRHA Executive Committee

NRHA’s Executive Committee consists of a president, vice president and three officers who are charged with NRHA’s daily operational responsibilities as delegated by the NRHA Board of Directors. The executive committee and board of directors work hard to evaluate rules, bylaws, procedures and regulations to grow the sport of reining in a fair and equitable way for all owners, competitors, breeders and reining horse spectators.

Mike Deer
Glenwood Springs CO

Mike Hancock
Vice President
Rocky Mount NC

Shane Brown
Elbert CO

Tom McCutcheon
Aubrey TX

Rosanne Sternberg
Aubrey TX

For information on how these representatives are elected, refer to the NRHA Bylaws and the NRHA Elections page.