NRHA Staff Contacts

Main Phone Number: (405) 946-7400
Main Fax Number: (405) 946-8425

EXECUTIVE
Gary Carpenter
(405)946-7400
gcarpenter@nrha.com
Commissioner
Christa Morris-Stone
(405)946-7400 x 105
cmorris@nrha.com
Chief Communications Officer & Assistant Commissioner
Liz Kelsey
(405)946-7400 x 131
lkelsey@nrha.com
Executive Assistant & Governance Coordinator
Executive Committee, Board of Directors, Protests, Elections
Maxine Johnston
(405)946-7400
mjohnston@nrha.com
Administrative Coordinator

ACCOUNTING
John Foy
(405)946-7400 x 109
jfoy@nrha.com
Chief Financial Officer
Chris Mossman
(405)946-7400 x 104
cmossman@nrha.com
Senior Director of Accounting
Debbie Shupe
(405)946-7400 x 107
dshupe@nrha.com
Sr. Accounting Supervisor
Accounts Receivable and Accounts Payable
Pam Wilcox
(405)946-7400 x 121
pwilcox@nrha.com
Coordinator of Accounting

MARKETING & OUTREACH
Hayley Eberle
(405)946-7400 x 103
heberle@nrha.com
Manager of Marketing & Outreach
Alliances, Sire & Dam, Outfitters
Chrystal Kramer
(405)946-7400 x 129
ckramer@nrha.com
Coordinator of Marketing & Outreach
Haley Carmen
hcarmen@nrha.com
Website & Communications
Website Design, Development, & Administration; New Media; Internet Marketing

REINING HORSE FOUNDATION
Leslie Baker
(405)946-7400 x 106
lbaker@nrha.com
Executive Director

CORPORATE RELATIONS
Sammi Miller
(405)946-7400 x 208
smiller@nrha.com
Director of Corporate Relations

EVENTS
Shianne Megel
(405)946-7400 x 122
smegel@nrha.com
Senior Director of Events
Katie Pfeifer
(405)946-7400 x 119
stalls@nrha.com

Stalls, Box Seats
Todd Knerr
(405)946-7400 x 102
showmanager@nrha.com
tradeshow@nrha.com
Futurity & Derby Show Manager, Trade Show Manager
Lerin Thomas
(405)946-7400 x 204
lthomas@nrha.com
Youth Programs Advisor

MEMBER & SHOW SERVICES
Angie Honeywell
(405)946-7400 x 123
ahoneywell@nrha.com
Sr. Manager of Association Services
NRHA Sales & Apprentice Program
Laura Young-Baldwin
(405)946-7400 x 118
lbaldwin@nrha.com
Member & Show Services Representative
Rushes & Membership, License Processing, Leases, Nominations, Event Entries
Annika Tollefson
(405)946-7400 x 136
atollefson@nrha.com
Member & Show Services Representative
Show Approvals, Trophy Orders, Memberships, Competition Licenses, Leases
Riley Jordan
(405)946-7400 x 115
rjordan@nrha.com
Member & Show Services Representative

COMPETITION & EDUCATION
Samantha Oldfield
(405)946-7400 x 110
soldfield@nrha.com
Senior Manager of Competition & Education
Medications, European Liasion
Kristen Liesman
(405)946-7400 x 113
kliesman@nrha.com
Manager of Competition & Education
Judges, Stewards, Show Secretary Program
Lauren Rufo
(405)946-7400 x 128
lrufo@nrha.com
Affiliate Program Representative
Affiliates, Affiliate Awards, Apprentice Program

REINER
Bucky Harris
(405)946-7400 x 132
bharris@nrha.com
Director of Art, Advertising & Design
Carol Trimmer
Editor Emeritus

INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY
Dan Dobbs
(405)946-7400 x 205
ddobbs@nrha.com
Director of Information and Technology